my all

2009-09-29, 22:10:52 / Kategori: Allmänt
am thinking of you
In my sleepless solitude tonight
If its wrong to love you
Then my heart just wont let me be right
cause Ive drowned in you
And I wont pull through
Without you by my side

Id give my all to have
Just one more night with you
Id risk my life to feel
Your body next to mine
cause I cant let go on
Living in the memory of your song
Id give my all for your love tonight


Baby can you feel me
Imagining Im looking in your eyes
I can see you clearly
Vividly emblazoned in my mind
And yet youre so far
Like a distant star
Im wishing on tonight


Id give my all to have
Just one more night with you
Id risk my life to feel
Your body next to mine
cause I cant let go on
Living in the memory of your song
Id give my all for your love tonight


Id give my all to have
Just one more night with you
Id risk my life to feel
Your body next to mine
cause I cant let go on
Living in the memory of your song
Id give my all for your love tonight
Give my all for your love
Tonight



Kommentarer
CeciliaAnn kommenterar

Kom ihåg att skriva att jag är fotografen ;)

2009-09-29 @ 22:41:05
URL: http://ceciliaann.blogg.se/

Kommentera gärna =)

Namn
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress (frivilligt och syns bara för mig)

URL/Bloggadress

Kommentera i rutan nedanför! =)